Court Holidays

New Years Day (Observed) 

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 19

State Holiday

Friday, March 30

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

Court Holiday

Friday, November 23

Court Holiday

Monday, December 24

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25

Court Holiday

Monday, December 31

2019 - New Years Day

Tuesday, January 1

2019 Court Holidays

Whenever a legal holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, the office will be closed on the preceding Friday or the Monday after the holiday, respectively.
Emergency closings will be announced on the voice mail.