Mediators List

Pursuant to Local Rule 9019-4

Name Address Contact Information
Derek C. Abbott
Resume / Bio
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
Phone: 302-351-9357
Email: dabbott@mnat.com
Justin R. Alberto
Resume / Bio
600 North King Street
Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-429-4226
Email: jalberto@bayardlaw.com
John R. Ashmead
C/O
Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 212-574-1366
Email: ashmead@sewkis.com
David M. Banker
Resume / Bio
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads LLP
437 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-551-7759
Email: dbanker@mmwr.com
Christopher J. Battaglia
Resume / Bio
Halperin Battaglia Benzija, LLP
40 Wall Street
37th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-765-9100
Email: cbattaglia@halperinlaw.net
Steven N. Berger 3636 North Central Avenue
Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-271-9090
Email: snb@eblawyers.com
Geoffrey L. Berman
C/O
Resume / Bio
Development Specialists, Inc.
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 4100
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-617-2717
Email: gberman@dsiconsulting.com
Ian Connor Bifferato The Bifferato Firm, P.A.
1007 North Orange Street
4th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-255-7600
Email: cbifferato@tbf.legal
Thomas E. Biron Blank Rome LLP
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-569-5562
Email: biron@blankrome.com
Peter L. Borowitz
Resume / Bio
3940 Pineshadow Court
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: 914-720-1217
Email: plborowitz@debevoise.com
William P. Bowden Ashby & Geddes
500 Delaware Avenue
8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-654-1888
Email: wbowden@ashbygeddes.com
Erin K. Brignola 30 Fox Hunt Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: 302-838-2600
Email: ebrignola@cooperlevenson.com
Charles J. Brown III
Resume / Bio
Gellert, Scali, Busenkell & Brown LLC
1201 North Orange Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-425-5813
Email: cbrown@gsbblaw.com
Michael G. Busenkell
Resume / Bio
1201 North Orange Street
3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-425-5812
Email: mbusenkell@gsbblaw.com
Andrew W. Caine Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
10100 Santa Monica Boulevard
13th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-277-6910
Email: acaine@pszyjlaw.com
Kevin J. Carey Hogan Lovells US LLP
1735 Market Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 267-675-4614
Email: kevin.carey@hoganlovells.com
Jeffrey L. Cohen Lowenstein & Sandler
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-419-5868
Email: jcohen@lowenstein.com
Mark B. Conlan
Resume / Bio
Gibbons, P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-596-4545
Email: mconlan@gibbonslaw.com
Richard J. Corbi The Law Offices of Richard J. Corbi
1501 Broadway
12th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 646-571-2033
Cell: 516-582-0649
Email: rcorbi@corbilaw.com
Keith N. Costa
Member
Resume / Bio
Otterbourg P.C.
230 Park Avenue
30th Floor
New York, NY 10169-0075
Phone: 212-905-3761
Cell: 646-335-2751
Email: kcosta@otterbourg.com
Melanie L. Cyganowski
Resume / Bio
Otterbourg P.C.
230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169
Phone: 212-905-3677
Email: mcyganowski@otterbourg.com
Daniel J. DeFranceschi Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-651-7816
Email: defranceschi@rlf.com
C. Edward Dobbs
Partner
Resume / Bio
303 Peachtree Street
Suite 3600
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-420-5529
Email: edobbs@phrd.com
John H. Drucker
Resume / Bio
300 East 74th Street
Suite 2F
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-888-4229
Cell: 917-862-2720
Email: jdrucker@druckeradr.com
Judith Elkin
Resume / Bio
23 Malysana Lane
New Rochelle, NY 10805
Phone: 917-671-8062
Email: elkinj@mac.com
Jacob A. Esher
Resume / Bio
19 Giles Avenue
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 617-947-3273
Email: jackesher@me.com
J. Cory Falgowski Burr & Forman LLP
1201 North Market Street
Suite 1407
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-830-2312
Fax: 302-397-2566
Email: jfalgowski@burr.com
Brett D. Fallon Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 5100
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-888-6888
Email: bfallon@morrisjames.com
Mark E. Felger
Resume / Bio
Cozen O'Connor
1201 North Market Street
Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-295-2087
Email: mfelger@cozen.com
Robert M. Fishman 321 North Clark Street
Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-666-2842
Email: rfishman@foxrothschild.com
Judith K. Fitzgerald
Resume / Bio
Tucker Arensberg
One PPG Place
Suite 1500
Pittsburg, PA 15222
Phone: 412-566-1212
Cell: 412-559-2987
Email: jfitzgerald@tuckerlaw.com
James Gadsden
Resume / Bio
Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP
2 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-238-8607
Email: gadsden@clm.com
Barry S. Gold Esq. Murphy & McGonigle, P.C.
1185 Avenue of the Americas
21st Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-880-3978
Email: barry.gold@mmlawus.com
Howard N. Gorney
Resume / Bio
12 Pemberton Trail
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: 617-755-3257
Email: howardgorney@comcast.net
Joseph Grey Cross & Simon, LLC
1105 North Market Street
Suite 901
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-777-4200
Email: jgrey@crosslaw.com
Eric J. Haber
Special Counsel
Resume / Bio
Cooley LLP
1114 Avenue of the Americas
The Grace Building, 46th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-479-6144
Fax: 212-479-6275
Email: ehaber@cooley.com
Ira L. Herman Blank Rome LLP
1271 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-885-5052
Email: iherman@blankrome.com
Suzanne H. Holly Berger Harris
1105 North Market Street
11th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-655-1140
Email: sholly@bergerharris.com
Joseph H. Huston, Jr. 919 North Market Street
Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-425-3310
Email: jhh@stevenslee.com
Mark S. Indelicato
C/O
Resume / Bio
Hahn & Hessen LLP
488 Madison Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-478-7320
Email: mindelicato@hahnhessen.com
Patrick J. Kingsley Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
2005 Market Street
Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-564-8029
Email: pkingsley@stradley.com
Louis H. Kornreich Bernsten Shur Sawyer & Nelson, P.A.
100 Middle Street
P.O. Box 9729
Portland, ME 04104-5029
Phone: 207-774-1200
Email: lkornreich@bernsteinshur.com
Mette H. Kurth Fox Rothschild LLP
919 North Market Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19899
Phone: 302-622-4209
Email: mkurth@foxrothschild.com
Jonathan M. Landers Scarola Zubatov & Schaffzin
1700 Broadway
41st Floor
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646-412-3205
Email: jml@szslaw.com
Michael R. Lastowski Duane Morris LLP
222 Delaware Avenue
16th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-657-4942
Email: mlastowski@duanemorris.com
Raymond H. Lemisch 919 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-552-5530
Email: rlemisch@klehr.com
Raymond T. Lyons
Counsel
Resume / Bio
Fox Rothschild LLP
997 Lenox Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609-844-3031
Fax: 609-896-1469
Email: rlyons@foxrothschild.com
Jerry M. Markowitz
Founding Shareholder
Resume / Bio
Markowitz, Ringel, Trusty & Hartog
9130 South Dadeland Boulevard
Suite 1800
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: 305-670-5000
Email: jmarkowitz@mrthlaw.com
Silvia Mayer
Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator
Resume / Bio
S. Mayer Law
P.O. Box 6542
Houston, TX 77265
Phone: 713-893-0339
Cell: 713-703-3331
Fax: 713-661-3738
Email: smayer@smayerlaw.com
John D. McLaughlin, Jr. Ferry Joseph, P.A.
824 North Market Street
Suite 1000
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-575-1533 x107
Cell: 484-437-2676
Email: jmclaughlin@ferryjoseph.com

Pages