Mediators List

Pursuant to Local Rule 9019-4

Name Address Contact Information
Derek C. Abbott
Partner
Resume / Bio
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
Phone: 302-351-9357
Fax: 302-425-4664
Email: dabbott@mnat.com
Justin R. Alberto
Director
Resume / Bio
Bayard, P.A.
600 North King Street
Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-429-4226
Email: jalberto@bayardlaw.com
John R. Ashmead Seward & Kissel LLP
38 East Beech Street
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: 212-574-1366
Email: ashmead@sewkis.com
David M. Banker CKR Law LLP
1330 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-259-7305
Email: dbanker@ckrlaw.com
Christopher J. Battaglia
C/O
Resume / Bio
Halperin Battaglia Benzija, LLP
40 Wall Street
37th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-765-9100
Email: cbattaglia@halperinlaw.net
Steven N. Berger 3636 North Central Avenue
Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-271-9090
Email: snb@eblawyers.com
Geoffrey L. Berman
C/O
Resume / Bio
Development Specialists, Inc.
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 4100
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-617-2717
Email: gberman@dsi.biz
Ian Connor Bifferato The Bifferato Firm, P.A.
1007 North Orange Street
4th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-255-7600
Email: cbifferato@tbf.legal
Thomas E. Biron Blank Rome LLP
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-569-5562
Email: biron@blankrome.com
Peter L. Borowitz
Resume / Bio
3940 Pineshadow Court
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: 914-720-1217
Email: plborowitz@debevoise.com
William P. Bowden Ashby & Geddes
500 Delaware Avenue
8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-654-1888
Email: wbowden@ashbygeddes.com
Erin K. Brignola Cooper Levenson
30 Fox Hunt Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: 302-838-2600
Email: ebrignola@cooperlevenson.com
Charles J. Brown III
Member
Resume / Bio
Gellert, Scali, Busenkell & Brown LLC
1201 North Orange Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-425-5813
Fax: 302-425-5814
Email: cbrown@gsbblaw.com
Michael G. Busenkell
Resume / Bio
Gellert Scali Busenkell & Brown, LLC
1201 North Orange Street
3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-425-5812
Email: mbusenkell@gsbblaw.com
Andrew W. Caine 10100 Santa Monica Boulevard
13th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067-4003
Phone: 310-277-6910
Email: acaine@pszyjlaw.com
Lisa L. Coggins Woloshin Lynch & Associates, P.A.
3200 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: 302-477-3200
Email: lcoggins@3200law.com
Jeffrey B. Cohen 1015 18th Street, NW
#204
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-331-1284
Email: jbcohen@becounsel.com
Mark B. Conlan
Resume / Bio
Gibbons, P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-596-4545
Fax: 973-639-6356
Email: mconlan@gibbonslaw.com
Richard J. Corbi Moses & Singer LLP
405 Lexington Avenue
The Chrysler Building
New York, NY 10174
Phone: 212-554-7804
Fax: 917-206-4338
Email: rcorbi@mosessinger.com
Keith N. Costa
Member
Resume / Bio
Otterbourg P.C.
230 Park Avenue
30th Floor
New York, NY 10169-0075
Phone: 212-905-3761
Cell: 646-335-2751
Email: kcosta@otterbourg.com
Melanie L. Cyganowski Esq.
C/O, Member
Resume / Bio
Otterbourg P.C.
230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169
Phone: 212-905-3677
Cell: 917-496-3670
Fax: 212-682-6104
Email: mcyganowski@otterbourg.com
Daniel J. DeFranceschi
Director
Richards, Layton & Finger
920 North King Street
One Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-651-7816
Email: defranceschi@rlf.com
C. Edward Dobbs
Partner
Resume / Bio
Parker Hudson Rainer & Dobbs
303 Peachtree Street
Suite 3600
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-420-5529
Fax: 678-533-7744
Email: ced@phrd.com
Judith Elkin
Resume / Bio
Judith Elkin PLLC
23 Malysana Lane
New Rochelle, NY 10805
Phone: 917-671-8062
Email: elkinj@mac.com
Richard L. Epling 105 12th Avenue
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
Phone: 917-969-3659
Email: richard.epling@gmail.com
Jacob A. Esher MWI - CBI
19 Giles Avenue
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 617-947-3273
Email: jackesher@me.com
Brett D. Fallon Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 5100
P.O. Box 2306
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-888-6888
Email: bfallon@morrisjames.com
Mark E. Felger
Office Managing Partner
Resume / Bio
Cozen O'Connor
1201 North Market Street
Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-295-2087
Fax: 302-295-2013
Email: mfelger@cozen.com
Robert M. Fishman 321 North Clark Street
Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-541-0151
Email: rfishman@shawfishman.com
Judith K. Fitzgerald
Resume / Bio
Tucker Arensberg
One PPG Place
Suite 1500
Pittsburg, PA 15222
Phone: 412-566-1212
Cell: 412-559-2987
Email: jfitzgerald@tuckerlaw.com
David M. Fournier Pepper Hamilton LLP
1313 North Market Street
Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-777-6565
Email: fournierd@pepperlaw.com
Barry S. Gold Esq. Murphy & McGonigle, P.C.
1185 Avenue of the Americas
21st Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-880-3978
Email: bgold@mmlawus.com
Joseph Grey Cross & Simon, LLC
1105 North Market Street
Suite 901
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-777-4200
Email: jgrey@crosslaw.com
Eric J. Haber
Special Counsel
Resume / Bio
Cooley LLP
1114 Avenue of the Americas
The Grace Building, 46th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-479-6144
Fax: 212-479-6275
Email: ehaber@cooley.com
Ira L. Herman Blank Rome LLP
56 Sunnyside Way
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Phone: 212-885-5052
Email: iherman@blankrome.com
Suzanne H. Holly Berger Harris
1105 North Market Street
11th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-655-1140
Email: sholly@bergerharris.com
Joseph H. Huston, Jr. 919 North Market Street
Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-425-3310
Email: jhh@stevenslee.com
Mark S. Indelicato
C/O
Resume / Bio
Hahn & Hessen LLP
488 Madison Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-478-7320
Email: mindelicato@hahnhessen.com
Louis H. Kornreich Bernsten Shur
100 Middle Street
P.O. Box 9729
Portland, ME 04104
Justin Kuczmarski 160 West End Avenue
Apt. 19P
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-418-1234
Email: justin@navvaluation.com
Mette H. Kurth Fox Rothschild LLP
919 North Market Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19899
Phone: 302-622-4209
Email: mkurth@foxrothschild.com
Jonathan M. Landers Scarola Zubatov & Schaffzin
1700 Broadway
41st Floor
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646-412-3205
Email: jml@szslaw.com
Michael R. Lastowski Duane Morris LLP
222 Delaware Avenue
16th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-657-4942
Email: mlastowski@duanemorris.com
Raymond H. Lemisch 919 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-552-5530
Email: rlemisch@klehr.com
John G. Loughnane
Partner
Resume / Bio
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
155 Seaport Boulevard
Seaport West
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: 617-439-2521
Email: jloughnane@nutter.com
Raymond T. Lyons
Counsel
Resume / Bio
Fox Rothschild LLP
997 Lenox Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609-844-3031
Fax: 609-896-1469
Email: rlyons@foxrothschild.com
Jerry M. Markowitz
Founding Shareholder
Resume / Bio
Markowitz, Ringel, Trusty & Hartog
9130 South Dadeland Boulevard
Suite 1800
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: 305-670-5000
Email: jmarkowitz@mrthlaw.com
Silvia Mayer
Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator
Resume / Bio
S. Mayer Law
P.O. Box 6542
Houston, TX 77265
Phone: 713-893-0339
Cell: 713-703-3331
Fax: 713-661-3738
Email: smayer@smayerlaw.com
David W. Meadows Law Offices of David W. Meadows
1801 Century Park East
Suite 1235
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-557-8490
Email: david@davidwmeadowslaw.com
Judith P. Meyer
Resume / Bio
150 Rose Lane
Haverford, PA 19041
Phone: 215-563-1480
Cell: 610-212-9877
Fax: 646-375-4232
Email: judith@judithmeyer.com

Pages