Mediators List

Pursuant to Local Rule 9019-4

Name Address Contact Information
Judith P. Meyer
Resume / Bio
150 Rose Lane
Haverford, PA 19041
Phone: 215-563-1480
Cell: 610-212-9877
Fax: 646-375-4232
Email: judith@judithmeyer.com
Richard E. Mikels Pachulski, Stang, Ziehl & Jones LLP
780 Third Avenue
34th Floor
New York, NY 10017-2024
Phone: 212-561-7700 617-542-1069
Email: rmikels@pszjlaw.com
Evan T. Miller Bayard, P.A.
600 North King Street
Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-429-4227
Email: emiller@bayardlaw.com
Kathleen M. Miller 1000 West Street
Suite 1501
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-652-8400
Email: kmiller@skjlaw.com
Stephen M. Miller Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-888-6853
Email: smiller@morrisjames.com
Mark Minuti
Partner
Resume / Bio
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
1201 North Market Street, Suite 2300
P.O. Box 1266
Wilmington, DE 19899
Phone: 302-421-6840
Email: mminuti@saul.com
Joseph T. Moldovan
Partner
Resume / Bio
Morrison Cohen LLP
909 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-735-8603
Cell: 917-693-9682
Fax: 917-522-3103
Email: jmoldovan@morrisoncohen.com
Francis A. Monaco, Jr.
Resume / Bio
Monaco Mediation LLC
908 North Waterford Lane
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: 302-690-0757
Email: frank@monacomediation.com
Jason C. Powell The Powell Firm, LLC
1201 North Orange Street, Suite 500
P.O. Box 289
Wilmington, DE 19899
Phone: 302-650-1572
Email: jpowell@delawarefirm.com
William C. Price Clark Hill PLC
301 Grant Street
14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-394-7776
Email: wprice@clarkhill.com
Marcos A. Ramos
Director
Richards, Layton & Finger
920 North King Street
One Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-651-7566
Email: ramos@rlf.com
Patrick J. Reilley
Member
Resume / Bio
Cole Schotz, P.C.
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-651-2004
Cell: 302-388-1368
Fax: 302-574-2104
Email: preilley@coleschotz.com
Deborah A. Reperowitz Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
100 Park Avenue
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-812-4138
Email: dreperowitz@stradley.com
Adam L. Rosen
Resume / Bio
Adam L. Rosen, PLLC
2-8 Haven Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: 516-407-3756
Cell: 917-763-9015
Email: adam.rosen@alrcounsel.com
Robert J. Rosenberg
Resume / Bio
125 East 61st Street
New York, NY 10065
Phone: 212-644-5758
Cell: 917-273-5216
Email: robertrosenbe@gmail.com
Frederick B. Rosner The Rosner Law Group LLC
824 North Market Street
Suite 810
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-777-1111
Email: rosner@teamrosner.com
Paul A. Rubin 345 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-390-8054
Email: prubin@rubinlawllc.com
Anthony M. Saccullo 27 Crimson King Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: 302-836-8877
Email: ams@saccullolegal.com
Bradford J. Sandler
Resume / Bio
Pachulski, Stang, Ziehl & Jones LLP
919 North Market Street
Suite 1700, 17th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-778-6424 212-561-7701
Email: bsandler@pszjlaw.com
Maria Aprile Sawczuk Goldstein & McClintock LLLP
501 Silverside Road
Suite 65
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-444-6710
Email: marias@restructuringshop.com
Robert A. Schatzman
Shareholder
Resume / Bio
Gray Robinson
333 S. E. 2nd Avenue
Suite 3200
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-416-6880
Fax: 305-416-6887
Email: robert.schatzman@gray-robinson.com
Edward L. Schnitzer
Resume / Bio
CKR Law LLP
1330 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-259-7307
Fax: 212-529-8200
Email: eschnitzer@ckrlaw.com
William H. Schorling 50 South 16th Street
Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-439-1764
Email: wschorling@icloud.com
Gary F. Seitz
Resume / Bio
Gellert Scali Busenkell & Brown, LLC
1201 North Orange Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 215-238-0011
Cell: (610) 500-4067
Fax: 302-425-5814
Email: gseitz@gsbblaw.com
M. Melvin Shralow 930 Montgomery Avenue
Apt. 101
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-527-1006
Email: melshralow@comcast.net
Mark D. Silverschotz
Resume / Bio
Anderson Kill P.C.
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-278-1870
Email: msilverschotz@andersonkill.com
Thomas R. Slome
Resume / Bio
Meyer, Suozzi, English & Klein, P.C.
990 Stewart Avenue, Suite 300
P.O. Box 9194
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516-592-5772
Fax: 516-741-6706
Email: tslome@msek.com
Douglas S. Stanger Flaster Greenberg PC
646 Ocean Heights Avenue
Linwood, NJ 08401
Phone: 605-645-1881
Email: doug.stanger@flastergreenberg.com
David B. Stratton Pepper Hamilton LLP
1313 North Market Street
Suite 5100
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-777-6566
Email: strattond@pepperlaw.com
William F. Taylor, Jr. McCarter & English, LLP
405 North King Street
8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-984-6300
Email: wtaylor@mccarter.com
Judy D. Thompson 935 White's Lake Boulevard
Saluda, NC 28773
Phone: 818-489-6578
Email: jdt@jdthompsonlaw.com
Charles H Toliver, IV Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-888-6941
Email: ctoliver@morrisjames.com
Edward C. Toole, Jr. Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Phone: 215-931-4594
Email: toolee@pepperlaw.com
Joel M. Walker Duane Morris LLP
600 Grant Street
Suite 5010
Pittsburg, PA 15219-2802
Phone: 412-497-1042
Email: jmwalker@duanemorris.com
Christopher A. Ward
Chair, Bankruptcy Group; Managing Shareholder, Delaware
Resume / Bio
Polsinelli
222 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1101
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-252-0920
Email: cward@polsinelli.com
Martin J. Weis
Resume / Bio
Dilworth Paxson LLP
One Customs House
704 King Street, Suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19899-1031
Phone: 302-571-8874
Email: mweis@dilworthlaw.com
Jeffrey C. Wisler Connolly Gallagher LLP
1000 West Street
The Brandywine Building, Suite 1400
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-658-0380
Email: jwisler@connollygallagher.com

Pages