ECRO Contact Information

Judge Contact Phone
Kevin J. Carey A. Lugano (302) 252-3689
John T. Dorsey J. Spencer (302) 533-3170
Kevin Gross G. Mace (302) 252-3692
Karen B. Owens A. Lugano (302) 533-3170
Brendan L. Shannon D. Moore (302) 252-3688
Laurie Selber Silverstein M. Miller (302) 252-3693
Christopher S. Sontchi L. Murin (302) 252-2937
Mary F. Walrath B. McCarthy (302) 252-2906


For ordering a transcript for the following District Court or visiting judges, please call the contact person listed below for ordering procedures: